Dr. Sari Nabulsi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Midland, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great office, nurses and doctors. Easy to work with. Love this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is excellent. The staff are kind and Dr Nabulsi is wonderful. If you have any issues or problems, he will work very hard to make go well.I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very efficient. The staff are wonderful. Dr. Nabulsi is a great doctor. We are lucky to be part of this office. we love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was never able to see a doctor in this clinic, and when I saw one he was in and out in few minutes. I had to find another pediatrician for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We adore & respect Dr. Nabulsi & staff! They have my daughters asthma under control. They hardly ever get sick and when they do... It's the best most thorough exam and treatment. They have amazing PA's & nurses that we respect and love as well. Thank you Dr. Nabulsi & staff❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hardly ever see the actual Dr. It's always the Nurse Practitioners that are "available"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff that will bend over backwards to help your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my twins were born 5 weeks early, Dr. Sari Nabulsi stayed with them all night at the the hospital and gave us hourly updates. Dr. Nabulsi and all the staff at PMC are equally amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr. Nabulsi, Dr Castillo and their staff! My son was 3 months premature and at 11 months old had to receive a feeding tube! Without Dr. Nabulsi's guidance we wouldn't have a healthy 4 year old now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Nabulsi! He has always been extremely helpful when our kids have been sick. He is always willing to answer any questions we have and provide support. We would not want anyone else to be our pediatrician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Best Doctor and staff everrr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a life saver. My son had many issues as a baby. I know we would not be where we are today without Sari. He made time for us every time we needed him. He put other patients on hold while he re read genetics report that my husband and I didnt understand. If I could give Sari and the staff a standing 100 I definitely would. Ive never met a doctor who treats each and everyone of his patients as if they were his own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr. Nabulsi. Midland is blessed to have him here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sari Nabulsi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Manuel Castillo

5 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nefous Nabulsi

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandey Ackerman

4.8 of 5