Dr. Sarikun Tjandra MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Fort Smith, AR

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that he is a very good attending doctor always answering the call and when you can see me whenever I had a attack to avoid hospital stays. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Careless Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tjandra prescribed me a medication that was contraindicated for patients with atrial fibrillation... I have atrial fibrillation. He also prescribed me a medication contraindicated for asthma... I have asthma. I'm getting a new pulmomologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
You Got to be JOKING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I cancelled my follow up visit. The longer I though about my first visit the more upset I got. Mercy can do better than this for Doctors. Save your money and fine a good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Is he really a doctor?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not even sure he can state an entire sentence in English. I was in the hospital for pneumonia and he prescribed mylanta! He came in everyday and said "how are you feeling" I would tell him a few words and he would be out the door before I could finish speaking. Finally one day I had enough and stopped him and said "What are you thinking diagnostic wise?" and he said "pneumonia" and started leave again and I said "Wait, what are you thinking treatment-wise?" and he said "Medicine" and left. I'd love to see his credentials.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I don't know how good he is as a doctor, but his manner sucks. He is insensitive and gives me the impression that to him you might as well be a bug, not important. I regret that I was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tjandra is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is very smart and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarikun Tjandra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.