Dr. Sarikun Tjandra MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Fort Smith, AR

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that he is a very good attending doctor always answering the call and when you can see me whenever I had a attack to avoid hospital stays. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Careless Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tjandra prescribed me a medication that was contraindicated for patients with atrial fibrillation... I have atrial fibrillation. He also prescribed me a medication contraindicated for asthma... I have asthma. I'm getting a new pulmomologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
You Got to be JOKING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I cancelled my follow up visit. The longer I though about my first visit the more upset I got. Mercy can do better than this for Doctors. Save your money and fine a good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Is he really a doctor?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not even sure he can state an entire sentence in English. I was in the hospital for pneumonia and he prescribed mylanta! He came in everyday and said "how are you feeling" I would tell him a few words and he would be out the door before I could finish speaking. Finally one day I had enough and stopped him and said "What are you thinking diagnostic wise?" and he said "pneumonia" and started leave again and I said "Wait, what are you thinking treatment-wise?" and he said "Medicine" and left. I'd love to see his credentials.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I don't know how good he is as a doctor, but his manner sucks. He is insensitive and gives me the impression that to him you might as well be a bug, not important. I regret that I was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tjandra is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is very smart and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2008
Rev.Alan Chang
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarikun Tjandra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.