ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarikun Tjandra Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarikun Tjandra?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I feel that he is a very good attending doctor always answering the call and when you can see me whenever I had a attack to avoid hospital stays. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Careless Care

Dr. Tjandra prescribed me a medication that was contraindicated for patients with atrial fibrillation... I have atrial fibrillation. He also prescribed me a medication contraindicated for asthma... I have asthma. I'm getting a new pulmomologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

You Got to be JOKING

I cancelled my follow up visit. The longer I though about my first visit the more upset I got. Mercy can do better than this for Doctors. Save your money and fine a good Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Is he really a doctor?

I'm not even sure he can state an entire sentence in English. I was in the hospital for pneumonia and he prescribed mylanta! He came in everyday and said "how are you feeling" I would tell him a few words and he would be out the door before I could finish speaking. Finally one day I had enough and stopped him and said "What are you thinking diagnostic wise?" and he said "pneumonia" and started leave again and I said "Wait, what are you thinking treatment-wise?" and he said "Medicine" and left. I'd love to see his credentials.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

I don't know how good he is as a doctor, but his manner sucks. He is insensitive and gives me the impression that to him you might as well be a bug, not important. I regret that I was referred to him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Dr. Tjandra is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is very smart and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Rev.Alan Chang
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarikun Tjandra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.

  • Dr. Rubina Baig

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Delilah Easom

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Michael Plisco

    Dr. Michael Plisco

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18