The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarita Nori Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarita Nori?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

great care over the long term

I have been a patient of Dr. Nori's for over eight years. She caught my stage zero melanoma. I have found Dr. Nori to be quite personable; she always remembers to ask about my kids, job, etc. They photograph my moles to track changes over time, and Dr. Nori knows my particular moles very well. She is quite skilled at excising moles in the office--it' almost painless, and I appreciate that I don't have to make an extra appointment to have them excised. The only negative is that sometimes the front office staff are rushed and not particularly warm. Her medical assistant has always been lovely. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Excellent experience

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nori. She removed a cyst from my neck (which resulted in stitches) and the whole process was painless and fast. Her nursing staff is excellent and knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions over the phone. I would highly recommend her as a dermatologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Dr. 15 Minutes

Dr. Nori does not listen to her patients. She keeps to a very strict schedule, and if you have questions that are going to take up her time, too bad for you. She is rude, abrupt, and un-caring. She made me feel like a piece of flesh, not a person worthy of attention. I would NEVER go back to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

ON time compassionate care

Even though I had to wait a while to get an appointment with her, it was worth the wait. I had seen many other dermatologists who couldn't help me - she knew right away what I had, and was kind and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 7th, 2011

First appointment with Dr. Nori was very fast. She seemed to rush through the exam. She answered my questions, but didn't really give anything other than the fastest answer. Not really compassionate when it came to self-esteem issues related to my skin.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarita Nori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerville, MA.

  • Dr. Gregory Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Somerville, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Tatiana Slavsky

    Internal Medicine

    Somerville, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Jack Krushell

    Dr. Jack Krushell

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Somerville, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    34