ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarkis Barupian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarkis Barupian?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Bad

All this guy cares about it making money for Wellcare. Orders all kinds of tests he says they require. Office staff very incompetent, I had a bad cold it took them an entire week to send the antibiotic prescription to the pharmacy. By then, I was half dead. They are really horrible about getting your prescription to the pharmacy. Don't be fooled by plaques on the wall. The insurance industry is generous to those who only care about making money for them. Usual wait 1-2 hours to see him!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Terrible staff

It takes 3 or 4 weeks to get an appointment with the doctor. His staff is the definition of being inept; the only answer I get from them when I call is "we will call you later". Later? When is later...tomorrow, next week? It is a mystery to be solved.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

If you wsnt a caring doctor who knows his stuff!

The best doctor I have ever had. He is honest, very helpful and he truly cares about his patients

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

The best

As family doctor, Barupian has been taking care of my family’s health with 100% accurate diagnosis and treatment causing absolutely the desired result always.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Ver caring manor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Worst Dr. And staff ever

I went to Dr. Barupian's office and the staff is rude and he ripped me off. I went in for an exam and he charged me an arm and leg and told me to cone back for the results and for less than 2 minutes just to give me the results(something he could have done over the phone) he charged me me a full office visit to tell me that the results were ok. I would not remmend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Money hungry

In order to diagnosis my probem,Dr. Sarkis made me go through several exams at his office costing me some money without giving me possible causes. Had he refered me at first place to a specialist, I would have not wasted my money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarkis Barupian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Hay

    Dr. Daniel Hay

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Marvin Heuer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Thakoor Deen

    Dr. Thakoor Deen

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (6)