ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarkis Kaspar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarkis Kaspar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I can't say how very much I trust this doctor. He is dedicated, courteous, professional, and the most knowledgeable spine expert we have encountered on our long journey to the successful surgery he did on Mom. To walk again, to have a failed surgery revised by him to a successful one, it's a dream come true. We send him all our friends and family, and have sought his advice on other things to see who he recommends to see if it's not his field. He is simply the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

i would trust him with my spine and my life, he has a mind and communication that makes me feel at ease and trust him, and the surgery went fantastic and the problem is solved. we send him everyone we know with a spine problem, and he never disappoints. he cares so much and works hard for us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

angel hands

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Dr Kaspar easily handled a surgery more complicated than could be offered with the first 2 surgeons we saw. He is so nice, but also such an expert, that our family feels comfortable and confident with him, and mom is doing great with the surgery he did. We very highly recommend him for spine surgery, and have sent several friends his way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Wonderful doctor very easy going and tells you like it is, very understanding and helpful. Took me when no one else would.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon and care

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Kaspar's resume' is impressive, but his personal thoroughness and bedside manner is equally so. He met with us two times and spent nearly an hour the second time thoroughly explaining our options but making it clear which choice would give the most relief. My wife's debilitating pain for the last 4 months was instantly relieved when he removed a large cyst and did fusion on five discs. We only wish we could have scheduled it immediately instead of fooling around with the pain clinic which provided no relief and just prolonged the agony.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Kaspar has been my doctor for almost 5 years now and every time I go to see him, it's a great visit! He has great bedside manner; and he truly cares about each and every one of his patients. I had been seen by numerous physicians before being referred to Dr. Kaspar, and my search ended there. :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarkis Kaspar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ames, IA.