Overall Review

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Offic staff always friendly and welcoming. Dr. is very thorough and explained everything to my undestanding. She really takes an interest in you. I never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Sarog Bassist for several years. She a wonderful caring physician and 5he only one in Central Florida I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing this doctor for almost 10 years. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I like that she is very aggessive in dealing with whatever medical problem I am experiencing. She is also a good listener, and very honest in her responses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Can be a pain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I am sometimes high maintenance, Dr. Basisht is patient and caring. She is one smart cookie and an excellent diagnostician. I have a lot of confidence in her skills. Being an advanced practice nurse makes it hard not to be a self treater. She takes that with a confident attitude and helps me understand that she is in charge. I have never been sick or injured that she did not make time to see me. The entire staff is excellent, particulary Martha, her capable and personable nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has gone out of her way to accomodate me and my wife. When I had the flu, the staff fitted me in and I was seen in less than 10 minutes. She even spent much time trying to find my wife a machine for her breathing problems since our insurance does not cover it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Thank You
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very lucky to find Dr. Basisht. I originally had a scheduled Physical and before that could take place I called because Ifelt very bad. Her office had me come in immediately and within a few minutes I was taken back and checked for blood pressure pains in back and chest, ekg because I felt so bad. This Doctor cares and I feel as though I am a patient not a number. I have had to return 2 more time because I had shingles. I have been immediately tended to each time and it has all been in the last month. All the other physician I have seen in the Orlando Area for the last 20 years I was just a number with the exception of Dr. Katta and Dr. Basisht. I say Thank You for caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is good & good with patients. The wait time is very long .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saroj Basisht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Clarence Brown

50 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jan Becker

41 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Powell

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor