Dr. Sarolta Szabo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 25 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
The thing I like most...
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The thing I like most about Dr. Szabo is that she acts like a friend. She is warm and caring and remembers things that I told her in the past visits. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
I visited Dr. Szabo last week
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Szabo last week. It was the first time I had seen her. Dr. Szabo was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
best dermatologist
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She was much better than another dermatologist I had seen a few years back. Would be glad to see her again or to recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to highly recommend to go to visit Dr Szabo at Alta Vista Dermatology to everyone. I am so happy about my result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Mr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My son was treated by Dr. Szabo. Terrific doctor, caring individuals. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really spent time with me and explained about the solution. I am so happy about my result and I will keep taking my prescription cream until my acne disappears. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Mr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Szabo was really great. She spent a long period of time with me, answered all my questions... She seemed to genuinely care about my case, and her t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
I was very impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time visiting a dermotologist and I was very impressed with Dr. Szabo and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Dr Szabo was really great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Szabo was really great. She spent a long period of time with me, answered all my questions... She seemed to genuinely care about my case, and her treatment plan has worked out great. I would definitely recommend this office to aanyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
highly recommend
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I would like to highly recommend to go to visit Dr Szabo at Alta Vista Dermatology to everyone. I am so happy about my result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was treated by Dr. Szabo. Terrific doctor, caring individuals. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
friendly and helpful
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I visited Dr. Szabo last week. It was the first time I had seen her. Dr. Szabo was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarolta Szabo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Draper

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Chevalier

7 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexandra Theriault

21 years experience

4.5 of 5