ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarolta Szabo Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarolta Szabo?


28 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

The thing I like most...

The thing I like most about Dr. Szabo is that she acts like a friend. She is warm and caring and remembers things that I told her in the past visits. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

I visited Dr. Szabo last week

I visited Dr. Szabo last week. It was the first time I had seen her. Dr. Szabo was very professional, friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

best dermatologist

She was much better than another dermatologist I had seen a few years back. Would be glad to see her again or to recommend her to others.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

highly recommend

I would like to highly recommend to go to visit Dr Szabo at Alta Vista Dermatology to everyone. I am so happy about my result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Mr

My son was treated by Dr. Szabo. Terrific doctor, caring individuals. Highly recommended.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Thank you

She really spent time with me and explained about the solution. I am so happy about my result and I will keep taking my prescription cream until my acne disappears. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Mr

Dr Szabo was really great. She spent a long period of time with me, answered all my questions... She seemed to genuinely care about my case, and her t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I was very impressed

This was my first time visiting a dermotologist and I was very impressed with Dr. Szabo and staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr Szabo was really great

Dr Szabo was really great. She spent a long period of time with me, answered all my questions... She seemed to genuinely care about my case, and her treatment plan has worked out great. I would definitely recommend this office to aanyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

highly recommend

I would like to highly recommend to go to visit Dr Szabo at Alta Vista Dermatology to everyone. I am so happy about my result.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Highly recommended

My son was treated by Dr. Szabo. Terrific doctor, caring individuals. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

friendly and helpful

I visited Dr. Szabo last week. It was the first time I had seen her. Dr. Szabo was very professional, friendly and helpful.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarolta Szabo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Melvin Weiner

    Pediatrics

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Bradley Draper

    Dermatology

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Lisa Haynes

    Dr. Lisa Haynes

    Pediatrics

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    18