ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarveswararao Talla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarveswararao Talla?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarveswararao Talla?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 3 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

I would recommend Dr. Talla to a friend. He is a very nice and compassionate doctor who spends his time talking to his patients and getting to know them. He has accurately diagnosed my son several times and I trust his judgement. His staff is friendly and getting an appointment is not a hassle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

My son has been a patient of Dr. Talla for a year and I contacted the office to make an appointment for Saturday. He has been suffering with a cough for a couple of weeks and OTC drugs are not helping. Office Staff stated that I would need to call at 8:30 AM on Saturday to see if he could even be seen. Majority of pediatrician offices have drop-in hours from 8:30 - noon on Saturday if the child is ill. The office location is convenient, but we will be changing to a new provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

He is the best. Wait time is long and can be maddening at times on weekdays when u have other plans,but it might be because he takes his time to talk and totally erase all ur worries n doubts patiently for each and every patient. Dr.Talla is very knowledgeable and up to date. Phone follow-up enquiries have always been easy for us and he always calls back before the end of the same day. One best thing about him that i love is,when he lifts and examines my baby,he is actually softer than me or my husband could ever be to her. Mine is a really cranky one with strangers,but even she seems to be at ease with him. At times when she is not,he still handles her with so much patience and care..i have been to peds who dont even come near her when she is in her tantrum mood. Once he is in ur room,he will make sure u wont leave it without a smile. Trust me,i ve been to many peds around MI ,never satisfied,but once i found him,i never even had a second thought to switch.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarveswararao Talla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Samira Zebari

    Dr. Samira Zebari

    Pediatrics

    Southfield, MI 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Basel Brikho

    Dr. Basel Brikho

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lathrup Village, MI 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. John Miller III

    Pediatrics

    Lathrup Village, MI 0.77 mi

    43