Dr. Sasan Najibi MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Burbank, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took great care of my wife. was very attentive. communicated with us and the other doctors to make sure everyone was on the same page. We are grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Finest Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Najibi is the best doctor and so kind to his patients! He is to be trusted and his staff is competent as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very detailed; fixed my mothers carotid artery with local anesthesia. She did well and went home the next day. Received a call from the doctor the following day to check on my mom. highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff and the doctor are very caring. the doctor called me after discharge after my surgery to check on me, to make sure I was ok. He did a great job. Could not be more satisfied with the service. He is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Great surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great surgeon. operated on my carotid artery while I was awake! All went well. I went home the next day. Very organized and meticulous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience. He's one of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he saved my life from a ruptured aneurysm - I initially had it fixed somewhere else, but it leaked and ruptured. This surgeon fixed it. He is great

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Recommend highly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very detailed. Communicates with the family. Had very good results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
very happy with his care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring. made calls to my other doctors to make my care better and coordinated. took his time to explain everything to us. very happy with his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2014
recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compassionate outstanding vascular surgeon fixed my carotid artery- did a great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
saved my husbands life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my husband went in the emergency room with a bleeding broken aorta aneurysm. this doctor saved his life. he came in in the middle of the night and fixed him. he is doing great. we could not be more appreciative and thankful. he is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sasan Najibi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.