ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sasan Najibi Is this you?
  • 43
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sasan Najibi?


54 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

caring

He took great care of my wife. was very attentive. communicated with us and the other doctors to make sure everyone was on the same page. We are grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Follow upo

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Finest Doctor!

Doctor Najibi is the best doctor and so kind to his patients! He is to be trusted and his staff is competent as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Excellent

Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

very detailed; fixed my mothers carotid artery with local anesthesia. She did well and went home the next day. Received a call from the doctor the following day to check on my mom. highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

the staff and the doctor are very caring. the doctor called me after discharge after my surgery to check on me, to make sure I was ok. He did a great job. Could not be more satisfied with the service. He is awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Great surgeon

great surgeon. operated on my carotid artery while I was awake! All went well. I went home the next day. Very organized and meticulous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Awesome experience. He's one of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

he saved my life from a ruptured aneurysm - I initially had it fixed somewhere else, but it leaked and ruptured. This surgeon fixed it. He is great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Recommend highly

He is very detailed. Communicates with the family. Had very good results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

very happy with his care

very caring. made calls to my other doctors to make my care better and coordinated. took his time to explain everything to us. very happy with his care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

recommend

very compassionate outstanding vascular surgeon fixed my carotid artery- did a great job

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sasan Najibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Sam Ebrahimi

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Encino, CA

    4.5
    (60)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Raymond Shofler

    Dr. Raymond Shofler

    General Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    38
  • Dr. Raymond Schaerf

    Dr. Raymond Schaerf

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    44