Dr. Sase Persaud MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clawson, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Great Dr horrible office staff since Shelia left. New office staff rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Fabulous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is truly the best! I recommend him to everyone I know. He hears and listens to you. He is always spot on with the Diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Khan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very competent and he know quite a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT CARE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor...recommend to anyone looking for a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Persaud didn't analyse my problem. "You'll get better....(Just pay this office bill.)"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Used to love him, lately, less caring and actually mean. Front Staff not so good. Always wait 2 to 3 hours no matter what, appt. or not.. used to go thru this aggravation, just because o actually liked the Dr., but now he isn't even kind of caring, as much as I hate to I believe its time to find a new Dr. Even though I have been seeing him for at least 8 years!!! It's a shame, but must be done!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
I would avoid
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. P is very friendly, likeable, and for all I know knowledgeable. However, I will never return. I had two appointments, the first, for a routine physical I waited 3+ hours. The second just to review my test results I waited 2 hours. 2 hours so he could come in say hi how's it going, everything looks fine. 2 hours of waiting for 5 minutes of face time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2012
worst front desk staff. ever.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr p is awesome, however his girls at the front desk are so terrible that we switched doctors. they wont even give the dr messages and throw out major attitude on the phone. they would rather stuff their faces with food and smirk at you when you ask a question. than correctly submit your claim to insurance. horrible customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my doctor completely, I just hate his front office staff, which is lazy. I findng all the leg work as to test results or trying to get a message to my doctor when I really need to talk to him. I alos hate the fact that they overbook appointments, even though I have a pre-scheduled appointment, I find that I wait 2 to 3 hours to see the doctor. This is just NOT right! I said the wait for my office visit was 1-hour, but in truth, it is usually 2 to 3 hours with a scheduled appointment. If I have to wait this long every time, with a scheduled appointment, I should be provided with a lounge chair and a flat screen television ! I find the wait for a scheduled appointment extremely aggrivating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Poor staff.

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Best Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor, easy going, makes you feel comfortable and gives excellent diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sase Persaud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clawson, MI.