ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sasha Savage Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sasha Savage?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

He's a great doctor couldn't of gotten a better one

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Great doc

He has been my doctor for 15 years and I have no complaints! Although he is hard to get in to see sometimes, it is worth it. He listens to what I have to say and takes my opinion into account when treating me and my children :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

an overall great doctor

Dr. savage has been my families dr. since 2004 and we really like him he is always kind and informational. he has been great to us. he has answered question and taking concern when other family is not feeling well> Example my kids were there for a well child check and i had asked about my cough i had for a very long time that wouldn't go away and he did a test that confirmed to him that i was asthmatic. no other doc. i went to where i live seen that. I couldn't have asked for a better doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

great dr.

I believe he is not only a good dr. But a good person as well. He has been our dr. For over 10 yrs and we have much experience with him treating many members of our family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

He misdiagnosed family cancer

We have had a bad experience with Dr Savage. He was rude, dismissive and not interested in taking care of our mother. He had misdiagnosed her condition which caused her to suffer for years. I would not recommend Dr Savage as I think he is not good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Excellent doc

Dr. Savage is open, caring, and very current in practice and knowing about issues. Excellent diagnosis and treatment of problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Awesome Doc

Dr. Savage has always done a great job taking care of my family. Awesome Doc that I would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sasha Savage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.

  • Dr. Kathleen Van Belkum

    Family Medicine

    Midland, MI 0 mi

  • Dr. Beth Shelton

    Family Medicine

    Midland, MI 0 mi

  • Dr. Troy Pearce

    Family Medicine

    Midland, MI 0 mi