ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satesh Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satesh Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Great Dr but. Once I actually got to see him he was very attentive, took extra time to explain and discuss all involved with my health. This attentiveness and his poor staff makes the set-up and time waiting almost impossible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Hoping for a return to the practice I came to admire.

Alas, since the fire at their old location, it's been the most difficult time I've had getting care. Dr. Singh is a brilliant physician, and I trust him with my life. Problem is actually communicating with and seeing the practice now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Abruptly closed practice without notifying patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

A very caring and competent doctor.

A very caring and compassionate doctor who is highly skilled. You may have to wait up to 30 minutes to see him, but when you go in he will spend a great deal of time with you should need it. I have never, ever felt rushed, in fact, I was worried about all the people waiting behind me because he spent so much time with me. He cares about you as a complete patient, physical and emotional well being. I love this doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

The Best and Only Cardiologist

Dr. Satesh Singh is the best and only cardiologist I will see. He is caring, thorough, has a wonderful bedside manner, and above all he listens to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Satesh Singh as a cardiologist and internist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

jen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satesh Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.

  • Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Sadaf Waqar

    Dr. Sadaf Waqar

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (65)
    8
  • Dr. Ramkumar Sankaran

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    34