The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satesh Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satesh Singh?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Great Dr but. Once I actually got to see him he was very attentive, took extra time to explain and discuss all involved with my health. This attentiveness and his poor staff makes the set-up and time waiting almost impossible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hoping for a return to the practice I came to admire.

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Alas, since the fire at their old location, it's been the most difficult time I've had getting care. Dr. Singh is a brilliant physician, and I trust him with my life. Problem is actually communicating with and seeing the practice now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Abruptly closed practice without notifying patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring and competent doctor.

Posted on April 1st, 2013

A very caring and compassionate doctor who is highly skilled. You may have to wait up to 30 minutes to see him, but when you go in he will spend a great deal of time with you should need it. I have never, ever felt rushed, in fact, I was worried about all the people waiting behind me because he spent so much time with me. He cares about you as a complete patient, physical and emotional well being. I love this doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best and Only Cardiologist

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Satesh Singh is the best and only cardiologist I will see. He is caring, thorough, has a wonderful bedside manner, and above all he listens to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Satesh Singh as a cardiologist and internist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jen

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satesh Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.