Dr. Satheesh Joseph MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joseph has been caring for me for several years, a most intelligent, caring and honest doctor.. I see him because of i his knowledge and trust him with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Simply put . The best .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exellent . Very caring . Asks the right questions . Digs for accurate answers . Doesnt try to do inappropriate tests , just the right tests . I want to see no one else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Very caring, sincere
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Joseph. He's caring, has a concerned attitude, ordered appropriate tests, did great follow-up. I would recommend him to anyone. He smiles easily and is not afraid or intimidated with questions. When asked to explain, he's forthright about information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
his bedside manner sucks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think this doctor just treats his patients like cookie cutter cases, he has bad bedside manners and is moody. god forbid he has a young female student with him he will try to show off by trying to make you look ignorant.. if you complain about a medicine's side affect and he don't know what to do for you he will get mad at you and make you feel as if its your fault that he;s not smart enough to figure out what to do for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
joseph is a liar and his main interest in life is making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Excellent Cardiologist, been to others and no one compares to Dr. Joseph
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Joseph to be a very caring doctor. He clearly explains the problems and recommends what further testing is necessary. I don't trust many doctors, but he is one that you can definitely trust with your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Real Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring professional. I would not agree with those who complain that he is inexperienced either. I dont have any doubt that he is a competent cardiologist and I am sure that my life is in safe hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and sincere. I must object to the individual who claims he is too young and inexperience. It is for that reason I ended up finding Dr. Jospeh, I was with any older cardiologist that I would not put my life in the hands of. Dr. Joseph I have no doubt my life is safe in his hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2010
not enough experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
too young,not enough experience,only knowns basic from what he was taught,would be afraid to have surgery done with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is fresh out of school and only wants to make a ton of money. he has very little experience and should not be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satheesh Joseph, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Patchogue, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Deepu Alexander

12 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shahriar Khalili

27 years experience

1.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Semertzides

33 years experience

3.9 of 5