Dr. Satin Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Grapevine, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Awesome in every way
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel is extremely knowledgeable, and can play a researcher role for the non standard cases, saving time, money and stress to those pursuing a pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Very detailed, patient, and thorough doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel and his staff were extremely thorough. I had visited other fertility specialists and none had provided me with a correct answer, but Dr. Patel's detailed approach provided a welcomed solution to our problem. Dr. Patel's bedside manner is caring and professional. His nurses always promptly responded to my calls and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
I Have Confidence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr. Patel has given me so much confidence in soon becoming a parent. I love how he took the time to educated me. He listened well, my visit became more of a connection and not just a doctor and a patient. I smiled and felt confident that my husband and I will soon be parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Best experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't begin to put into words how great of an experience this was with dr.patel and his entire staff in grapevine. From the first day you meet everyone, you immediately feel like family. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. Never once did anyone make me feel negative about my million questions my constant phone calls and emails. The support and love you feel from the second you walk in that door is like nothing I've ever experienced at any other doctors office. Every single person in the grapevine office, from the front desk to the dr made this experience far better than I could have ever imagined. My last day at the office was lots of tears, and made me realize just how special they are. I could go on, it was really truly that great of an experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! They made an emotional and stressful situation a little bit easier. Kim, Dr. Patel's nurse, was very patient with my almost daily phone calls during IVF. Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner. He is calm and sensitive to the emotional roller coaster that his patients experience during infertility treatments. He promptly returned my phone calls and always gave us his full attention when we talked to him. He is a straight shooter and will give a realistic assessment of your situation. Without him, we would not have our little miracle baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Intertility Teatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff has changed recently for the better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
GREAT Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I saw Dr. Satin S. Patel for a second opinion and I was very pleased with him. The staff was nice and they even worked me in for my appointment. He review all my medical records before my appointment which made it much easier. I really feel he cares about his patients and not just about making money. I wish I would of found him way sooner. Dr. Patel is very kind and compassionate. He will be upfront with you and also let you know your options for treatment. Dr.Patel goes way above and beyond the standard! Thank you for all you are doing to help my husband and I dream come true! If I could give more stars for him and his staff I would without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in LA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satin Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

Doctor

Dr. John Maxey

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sofia Lieser

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angelo Mendez

34 years experience

5.0 of 5