ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satinder Swaroop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satinder Swaroop?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

The absolute best doctor I've ever had. I trust him emphatically, with any issue I present to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Patient since 2008

This has to be the most personable and professional cardiologist I have ever encountered. His ability to make me feel comfortable under any circumstance is very welcome and I will continue to visit his office and friendly staff in the future. His sense of humor makes me feel like he wants to help me and solve my problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Dr. Swaroop is HORRIBLE. He never returned my calls regarding paperwork I needed completed for my employer. Ordered and charged me and my insurance company for unnecessary tests. Completely botched a routine procedure that produced questionable results that my new Cardiologist was unable to gleam any useful information from and for which I incurred additional additional hospital and medical fees as. He struck me as someone that was more concerned about how well I was insured and what my political affiliations were. I could NEVER in good conscience refer him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

best dr n best staff.very friendly n helping staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor. Would highly reccommend Dr. Swaroop.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

one of the finest Doctor.

my wife n i have been seeing Dr.Swaroop from last 2 years. he saved our life.their staff is friendly n accurate.i have never been to an dr.office that is Pleasant n live.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Need a Cardiologist....See Dr. Swaroop

I have been seeing Dr. Swaroop for 3 years. He is super smart....extremely thorough and gives plenty of time for me to ask all my questions. Everything you want in a doctor..........and his staff is fantastic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2010

His Office Staff is TERRIBLE. They do not know what is going on, and do not seem to care either. I would give higher recommendations, but the Office Staff is just a disaster.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satinder Swaroop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Harvinder Sahni

    Dr. Harvinder Sahni

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (20)
    38
  • Dr. Jason Gajarsa

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Gaytri Gandotra

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9