Dr. Satinder Swaroop MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Fountain Valley, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor I've ever had. I trust him emphatically, with any issue I present to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Patient since 2008
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has to be the most personable and professional cardiologist I have ever encountered. His ability to make me feel comfortable under any circumstance is very welcome and I will continue to visit his office and friendly staff in the future. His sense of humor makes me feel like he wants to help me and solve my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Swaroop is HORRIBLE. He never returned my calls regarding paperwork I needed completed for my employer. Ordered and charged me and my insurance company for unnecessary tests. Completely botched a routine procedure that produced questionable results that my new Cardiologist was unable to gleam any useful information from and for which I incurred additional additional hospital and medical fees as. He struck me as someone that was more concerned about how well I was insured and what my political affiliations were. I could NEVER in good conscience refer him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
best dr n best staff.very friendly n helping staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Great Doctor. Would highly reccommend Dr. Swaroop.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
one of the finest Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my wife n i have been seeing Dr.Swaroop from last 2 years. he saved our life.their staff is friendly n accurate.i have never been to an dr.office that is Pleasant n live.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Need a Cardiologist....See Dr. Swaroop
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Swaroop for 3 years. He is super smart....extremely thorough and gives plenty of time for me to ask all my questions. Everything you want in a doctor..........and his staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His Office Staff is TERRIBLE. They do not know what is going on, and do not seem to care either. I would give higher recommendations, but the Office Staff is just a disaster.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satinder Swaroop, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.