ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Gupta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Gupta?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Gupta?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I have been Dr Gupta s patient for over a year now He is very caring and competent. His staff is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Gupta has been treating me for my allergies for last one year . I have been very happy with his care. His staff is very nice too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

MR.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

An excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr Gupta is an extremely caring & competent physician .his bedside manners are exceptional. his knowledge base is super .he takes time to explain things to me .I am extremely satisfied by his care. his staff is also super .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

excellent dr. I would recommend him to anyone .office staff is exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

an excellent dr.who was able ot answer all my questions . did not seem rushed . super bed side manners . very good staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Jane Turner

    Dr. Jane Turner

    Pediatrics

    Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Jonathan Gold

    Pediatrics

    Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Mary McGlew

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    33