ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Lal Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Lal?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great Surgeon!

Dr. Lal is an amazing surgeon. I would trust him with any surgery I ever needed. He cared about me, my injury, and was dedicated to fixing it properly despite having to spend a little extra time on my specific surgery. He does his job with care and does it right. My staple job was beautiful and my scar is hardly noticeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Broken Back

He never once made me nervous, he was very confident and he explains the situation to me. He always made sure that the communication was good between me and him. i was never scared to have back surgery with Dr. Lal Because i know this is a Master at his Work. Knowing that made the difference, and keeps my faith in him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

I recently saw Dr. Lal as a new patient. The wait time was about 25 minutes but it didn't matter because he gave me as much time as I needed to fully understand my condition. I was happy that he was thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. He is a very caring doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Lal is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains all his findings! I feel so much better after my back surgery. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone to has orthopedic needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

TERRIBLE

If you have to see this person that calls himself a back specialist...please go see your pet's doctor instead. This man is a butcher. Not only did he give me drop foot but every person that I talked to in physical therapy that had him ended up with drop foot too. He did nerve damage to both of my legs and didn't even do what he said he did in the surgical report. I had to find another doctor to fix the mess he made of my back. I would not recommend him to my worse enemy...he is a QUACK!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Lal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Dr. Albert Simpkins Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Moshe Wilker

    Dr. Moshe Wilker

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    10
  • Dr. Manuel Anel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    47