ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Mocherla Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Mocherla?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Leg infection ! Osteomyolitis

Excellent Dr. In dealing with infections ! Dr. Mocherla saved me from losing my leg twice from infection !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Dr. Mocherla is very good and his staff is excellent also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Excellent!

Took me in at last minute. Was extremely professional. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

High energy, high level of concern, brilliant

This doctor is so enthusiastic and passionate about his work. He got to the heart of the problem I was having; he followed up by meeting me at another clinic where I had to have treatment, and he insisted on making sure that the difficult, somewhat protracted treatment I needed would be properly administered by my own local hospital, 150 miles away, in my rural town.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

One time was enough

I have never been offended as much as he did. He wanted to know how I contracted my disease? I do not know. Does it make a difference? ( Very judgemental, like if you have cancer you deserve it.) I told him my complete history!!!!!before he even asked me that. He also told me not to shave!!!, he said I could get an infection from an ingrown hair!! I am not a cave man! I am clean shaven and do not want to change that. The only thing that I can think of is that there is a possible a cultural thing, and he does not beleive that men should shave. I have never been SO offended by a member of the medical community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Mocherla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

  • Dr. Padmaja Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Midland, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Mourad Mansour

    Internal Medicine

    Midland, TX 0 mi

    2.4
    (12)
    52
  • Dr. Federico Ilang-Ilang

    Internal Medicine

    Midland, TX 0.35 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    39