ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Ponnuru Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Ponnuru?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

patient

Posted on January 1st, 2012

Do not use for post bariatric surgery. He did an arm lift (briachoplasty) on me and the results are horrible. My arms will have to be redone. When ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not skilled in performing post bariatric surgery

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I had surgery with Dr. Ponnuru in to 2010 for post-baratric surgery on my armsbriachoplasty. What a waste. My arm size did not decrease I ended up with scars that have no pigmentation at all and my arms look worst now that before the surgery. He is aware of my unhappiness and wanted me to reschedule but why should I have to pay again for something that he botched. My insurance company paid for the first surgery but are now giving me a hard time about the corrective surgery with another plastic surgeon. I would not use him for post bariatric surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

he took care of my burn and also did my tummy tuck.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with my tummy operation

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Intially,I was angry that he made me stop smoking before a tummy tuck but it was the right thing to do. He took off 10 pounds.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented young doc

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I am very happy with my liposuction and tummy tuck. I had no problems and am going to go back in 3 months for my arms and breasts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

up and coming

Posted on August 6th, 2010

Very happy with my tummy tuck and butt lift

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on August 6th, 2010

Took time to explain the procedure in detail before surgery and spent time with me answering any questions and concerns afterwards as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Ponnuru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.