Dr. Satish Sundar MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Clarkston, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sundar is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and will take all the time to answer any questions you have. He will only prescribe medication if necessary. My children love him. I would highly recommend Dr. Sundar to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Sundar. We have been going to him for 13 years. He always takes time with my kids and answers all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
GREAT PEDIATRICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a Director of a preschool and more than half of our 100 families go to Premiere Pediatrics, myself included. My family sees Dr. Sundar. He is kind, takes his time, listens to your concerns and only prescribes medication when totally necessary, which I appreciate! The office is ADORABLE, it has a different Disney theme in each room. Waiting rooms are completely separate for "sick" and "well" children, which is very comforting. I couldn't be happier!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is so rude its unbelievable. An arrogant better than you are doctor. i can't stand him. He thinks his time is more valuable than yours, and if you ask him a question, he suggests you are an idiot for asking that. Don't bring your child to see this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sundar is a very caring doctor who listens to all your concerns. He never pushes you to do anything you don't want to happen to your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satish Sundar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.