The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Sundar Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Sundar?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Dr Sundar is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and will take all the time to answer any questions you have. He will only prescribe medication if necessary. My children love him. I would highly recommend Dr. Sundar to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Love Dr. Sundar. We have been going to him for 13 years. He always takes time with my kids and answers all of my questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

GREAT PEDIATRICIAN

I am a Director of a preschool and more than half of our 100 families go to Premiere Pediatrics, myself included. My family sees Dr. Sundar. He is kind, takes his time, listens to your concerns and only prescribes medication when totally necessary, which I appreciate! The office is ADORABLE, it has a different Disney theme in each room. Waiting rooms are completely separate for "sick" and "well" children, which is very comforting. I couldn't be happier!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

This guy is so rude its unbelievable. An arrogant better than you are doctor. i can't stand him. He thinks his time is more valuable than yours, and if you ask him a question, he suggests you are an idiot for asking that. Don't bring your child to see this guy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Sundar is a very caring doctor who listens to all your concerns. He never pushes you to do anything you don't want to happen to your child.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Sundar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • Dr. Tracy Thompson

    Dr. Tracy Thompson

    Pediatrics

    Clarkston, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Thomas

    Dr. Mark Thomas

    Pediatrics, Medical Genetics

    Clarkston, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. James Shaya

    Dr. James Shaya

    Pediatrics

    Clarkston, MI 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (20)
    29