Dr. Satpreet Gill MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sun City, AZ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Sarcastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very sarcastic and demeaning. Has not a single ounce of kindness . In medicine for passing his time according to his medical assistant. Owns a lot of businesses...Subways!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
poor staff and very poor facility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not go there. Rude staff and filthy bathrooms. Loud noise . Can hear staff talking and gossiping while one waits in the waiting room. Doctor is busy talking about how difficult it is to run office. Paper charts in 2013 ...prehistoric!! I ran after my first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor clinician. wants to buy you by giving you coupons and freebees. knowledge very poor. I have been with him for a year and am moving to another doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill is the best doctor ever, although when calling in for a prescription refill, I have to wait a long time and sometimes get rude responses. I would like to see maybe an online page for prescription refills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill is the best!!! For years he has been our Dr. and for years he has done nothing but treat us as if we are family. His nurses are fabulous and on the ball with everything always. Phone calls are always returned in a timely manner. His nurses even rave about what a fabulous person he is to work for. I would recommend Dr. Gill to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satpreet Gill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.