ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satpreet Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satpreet Gill?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satpreet Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Sarcastic

very sarcastic and demeaning. Has not a single ounce of kindness . In medicine for passing his time according to his medical assistant. Owns a lot of businesses...Subways!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

poor staff and very poor facility

Do not go there. Rude staff and filthy bathrooms. Loud noise . Can hear staff talking and gossiping while one waits in the waiting room. Doctor is busy talking about how difficult it is to run office. Paper charts in 2013 ...prehistoric!! I ran after my first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2013

poor clinician. wants to buy you by giving you coupons and freebees. knowledge very poor. I have been with him for a year and am moving to another doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Gill is the best doctor ever, although when calling in for a prescription refill, I have to wait a long time and sometimes get rude responses. I would like to see maybe an online page for prescription refills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Gill is the best!!! For years he has been our Dr. and for years he has done nothing but treat us as if we are family. His nurses are fabulous and on the ball with everything always. Phone calls are always returned in a timely manner. His nurses even rave about what a fabulous person he is to work for. I would recommend Dr. Gill to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satpreet Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Devendra Soni

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    29
  • Dr. Vidushi Soni

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Cable

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27