Dr. Satvinder Gujral MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very talented doctor. Exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific Doctor. Great services and professional attitude, despite the fact that someone has falsely posted wrong information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to all. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is a very caring physician with an excellent way with patients. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Great Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to her under recommendation from a good friend. Pleased with the results. Knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Just incredible

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Gujral. Kind, caring, and patience, she is just perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is an excellent doctor who is kind, caring, and punctual. I feel as if I can truly relate to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Dr. Gujral
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Gujral is a pleasant and kind doctor who cares about her patients and is considerate about their time. She is very punctual, and I now look forward to my yearly eye checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. come to her I recommend. She is excellent and can solve many different types of cases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satvinder Gujral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.