Dr. Satvinder Gujral MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific Doctor. Great services and professional attitude, despite the fact that someone has falsely posted wrong information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to all. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She performed surgery that left my father totally blind, and has given no explanation for the failure of her treatment. She ruined his life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is a very caring physician with an excellent way with patients. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Great Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to her under recommendation from a good friend. Pleased with the results. Knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Just incredible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Gujral. Kind, caring, and patience, she is just perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is an excellent doctor who is kind, caring, and punctual. I feel as if I can truly relate to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Dr. Gujral
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Gujral is a pleasant and kind doctor who cares about her patients and is considerate about their time. She is very punctual, and I now look forward to my yearly eye checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. come to her I recommend. She is excellent and can solve many different types of cases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satvinder Gujral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Gwynn

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Weiss

44 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Chanes

30 years experience

3.1 of 5