Dr. Satvinder Gujral MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific Doctor. Great services and professional attitude, despite the fact that someone has falsely posted wrong information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to all. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is a very caring physician with an excellent way with patients. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Great Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to her under recommendation from a good friend. Pleased with the results. Knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Just incredible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Gujral. Kind, caring, and patience, she is just perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gujral is an excellent doctor who is kind, caring, and punctual. I feel as if I can truly relate to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Dr. Gujral
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Gujral is a pleasant and kind doctor who cares about her patients and is considerate about their time. She is very punctual, and I now look forward to my yearly eye checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. come to her I recommend. She is excellent and can solve many different types of cases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satvinder Gujral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Gwynn

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Weiss

44 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Claveria

29 years experience

4.3 of 5