The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satvinder Gujral Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satvinder Gujral?


26 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Very talented doctor. Exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Terrific Doctor. Great services and professional attitude, despite the fact that someone has falsely posted wrong information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

I would recommend her to all. Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. Gujral is a very caring physician with an excellent way with patients. I would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Great Review

Came to her under recommendation from a good friend. Pleased with the results. Knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Just incredible

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Gujral. Kind, caring, and patience, she is just perfect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Dr. Gujral is an excellent doctor who is kind, caring, and punctual. I feel as if I can truly relate to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Dr. Gujral

Dr. Gujral is a pleasant and kind doctor who cares about her patients and is considerate about their time. She is very punctual, and I now look forward to my yearly eye checkups.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Great doctor. come to her I recommend. She is excellent and can solve many different types of cases.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satvinder Gujral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Hoai-Ky Ho

    Ophthalmology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. David Gwynn

    Dr. David Gwynn

    Ophthalmology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Sidney Weiss

    Dr. Sidney Weiss

    Ophthalmology, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    44