ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satya Kastuar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satya Kastuar?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Wait Time
40.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Horrible doctor

I saw him in hospital for 2 minutes. I have severe ongoing digestive issues and would not admit me. I cannot eat and have been suffering for 6months. He did a 2 second exam gave me his card and ran off. He is condescending and cold. Pls don't waste your time with this man.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

All of the above are true about this doctor. He should not be a doctor. I only saw the nurse, even after so many appointments. The Front Desk staff are rude and inconsiderate. They make you wait over an hour even after your scheduled appointment time. He just kept sending me for test after test and never see the doctor to discuss the results of test after test I went through. After so much wasted time, I called and told them to transfer my file as I would NEVER come back to their office. The doctor and his practice are a JOKE!! I am forced to give a star above or I can't submit...I would not even give half a star!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

terrible wait.

Im actually writing this review as i sit in the office. My mother came in for a colonoscopy. She was scheduled to come in at 1015. We came about 15 to 20 minites earlier. After filling some paper work which handed to us by a rather rude young male office assistant we continued to wait for another 40minutes! We waited for almost an hour until she was called. No explanation for the long wait or anything. I understand that a colonoscopy is not a 5 minute visit but i have been here for over 2 hours.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Dr. Spends such little time with patient. Every time I was there I had a nurse practitioner speak to me and the dr. Made an appearance. He rushed from room to room.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

negligent physician

My father was admitted with a GI bleed. Dr. Kastuar did not see or evaluate him until after 24 hours. He performed an endoscopy but unfortunately started to bleed again. Dr. Kastuar told us that he was not "local" and deferred to another specialist. My father died the very next morning. Dr. Kastuar does not deserve the title of MD.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2011

rude staff
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Very negative doctor. Jumps to conclusions. Had me thinking I had cancer and was very upset. I didnt have anything!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

especially nice PA! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satya Kastuar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Ravindra Patel

    Dr. Ravindra Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.21 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    37
  • Dr. Himanshu Patel

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.21 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Stanley Zimmerman

    Internal Medicine

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    41