Dr. Satya Kaushik MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Best PediDr Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two children, ten years. I really appreciated that Dr. K was always reluctant to prescribe; great repport with the kids. Nurse Jill is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
worst
he was a little rude he is in \and out the room really quick so he barely spent time with us. he would never write any of our kids prescriptions for anything. i wouldnt tell \any of my family or friends to take children there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
DisappointedMother
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is so nice but seem very uneducated. Dr. K treated my husband and seeing as I am a Washington native, I had no knowladge of Fort Worth pedictricians. Naturally, he was who we went with simply because he did treat my husband. Dr. K seems he was once a great doctor and now just is just too old. He says everythings okay, everythings okay. He pays little to no attention to the issues i am concerned with. He doesnt explain anything to me, just comes in touches the baby and leaves. One time i asked about introducing baby food- and he yelled at me!? Absoloutly unprofessional. So glad i switched to a younger doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaushik is the best. We have been going to him for more than 12years. He knows us all by first name and spends the time getting to know each patient. His staff is also great. I have never had a problem getting an appointment on the same day I call. We Love Him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THis guy is amazing!!! He really knows his stuff and he obviously cares and loves what he does!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend this doctor...Great office atmosphere :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
Kaushik is the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaushik is one amazing doctor and guy. Hes funny and knows how to cheer you up. He treats every patient the same in the loving and caring way. He was my pediatrician when I was little and still even took me in up till I was 16!(I never really got sick but maybe one or twice a year) Now I am pregnant myself and I know exactly who I want my doctor for my child to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was one of Dr. K's patients when i was a little girl twenty+ years ago and now both my children are his patients. He is a wonderful doctor and very thorough.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Satya Kaushik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.