The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satya Kaushik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satya Kaushik?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Worst

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Beware

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best PediDr Ever

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Two children, ten years. I really appreciated that Dr. K was always reluctant to prescribe; great repport with the kids. Nurse Jill is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst

Posted on December 4th, 2013

he was a little rude he is in \and out the room really quick so he barely spent time with us. he would never write any of our kids prescriptions for anything. i wouldnt tell \any of my family or friends to take children there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DisappointedMother

Posted on September 5th, 2013

The office staff is so nice but seem very uneducated. Dr. K treated my husband and seeing as I am a Washington native, I had no knowladge of Fort Worth pedictricians. Naturally, he was who we went with simply because he did treat my husband. Dr. K seems he was once a great doctor and now just is just too old. He says everythings okay, everythings okay. He pays little to no attention to the issues i am concerned with. He doesnt explain anything to me, just comes in touches the baby and leaves. One time i asked about introducing baby food- and he yelled at me!? Absoloutly unprofessional. So glad i switched to a younger doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Dr. Kaushik is the best. We have been going to him for more than 12years. He knows us all by first name and spends the time getting to know each patient. His staff is also great. I have never had a problem getting an appointment on the same day I call. We Love Him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

THis guy is amazing!!! He really knows his stuff and he obviously cares and loves what he does!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I would definitely recommend this doctor...Great office atmosphere :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kaushik is the best!

Posted on May 9th, 2010

Dr. Kaushik is one amazing doctor and guy. Hes funny and knows how to cheer you up. He treats every patient the same in the loving and caring way. He was my pediatrician when I was little and still even took me in up till I was 16!(I never really got sick but maybe one or twice a year) Now I am pregnant myself and I know exactly who I want my doctor for my child to be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2009

I was one of Dr. K's patients when i was a little girl twenty+ years ago and now both my children are his patients. He is a wonderful doctor and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satya Kaushik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.