ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saud Sadiq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saud Sadiq?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Too much promises 0 results

Posted on April 10th, 2016

He gives a lot of promises but you just loosing precious time with this kind of doctors. Dont waste your time like i did get stem cells its helps dont wait until Sadiq will start doing Stem Cells

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellence

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Dr Sadiq is not just a doctor but a caring wonderful individual who will take the time to talk to you and find out your needs and emotional status as well as your physical status. He always looks at you first as a person that is ill and needs help and answers and then he is the most professional doctor you can find. I have seen him since he was in Columbia hospital and he has only grown with his compassion and his knowledge of MS IF you have anything wrong with you he is the one to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angels

Posted on December 28th, 2013

I have MS for almost 11 years my daughter was diagnosed last Christmas with MS as well , Dr. Sadig is my angel she has Dr. Stark as her junior angel every case for those people is personal if I say they doing excellent job I did not say much , if you have MS those people can help you , they are in bussines of helping others so they can have "normal" life as possible

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic physician/brilliant scientist

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

My wife was diagnosed with MS in 1997. Unfortunately, we didn't know of Dr. Sadiq until 2003 and had wasted years going to one of the most highly rated neurologists in Manhattan who specialized in MS, with very negative results. Dr. Sadiq and his staff are fantastic - knowledgeable, caring, and highly qualified. I am convinced that had we gone to Dr. Sadiq sooner, my wife's condition would not have deteriorated to the point at which it is today. Also, if you need to contact his office, at any hour of the day or night, 24/7, your call will ALWAYS be returned promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant and Kind

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Restored my faith in what a doctor can be - a purveyor of medicine, science and hope. This is personal to him, and you are a person in his presence, and with everyone throughout the extraordinary treatment center he has created.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

what a brilliant guy :) sense of humour, caring and certainly knows his stuff!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Money I Have EVER Spent

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I have recommended Dr. Sadiq to every multiple sclerosis person that I know. The hope that he was able to instill within me, about my future, is indescribable. When I left his office, I felt as though I had my life back. Dr. Sadiq spent literally HOURS speaking with my husband and me about where I was, what his game plan was for me, and what I could expect my life to be like; nearly just as normal as every elses. He showed unbelievable compassion for me and my situation, and I felt as though I was his ONLY patient; his ONLY priority. He even gave me his personal cell phone number, in case of emergencies. What doctor does all of this? Dr. Sadiq is truly a huge blessing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever seen

Posted on July 11th, 2010

He is one of the nicest people I've ever met, and a great doctor. He is incredibly knowledgeable about MS and its various treatment options. He spends a lot of time with his patients, makes you feel like the most important patient he has, and really cares about how you're doing, beyond your test results. Do not hesitate to see him, the wait for an initial appointment is more than worth it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Dr. Saud Sadiq is the best MS physician that I have ever met. His caring manner with which he handles his patients is the best I have ever seen. His knowledge of the research and techniques in helping a patient is beyond exemplary. Ever since I started going to Dr. Sadiq (11 years ago) for my MS, I have been doing much better and feeling much better.I would recommend Dr. Sadiq to anyone with MS who needs his care and assistance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saud Sadiq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.