ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saul Markowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saul Markowitz?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saul Markowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Truly a grand man and a grand doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

A wonderful doctor!!!

Dr Markowitz is a great Doctor. I have been a patient for 30 years and he has never missed a diagnosis. He also tries to correct the situation in as few visits as possible. His humor is great- be prepared to be entertained while being treated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Best Dermatologist!

I have known Dr Markowitz on a professional basis as well as a patient. I have never known Dr M to mis-diagnose any problem. I have never felt rushed, and my complaints never went un-answered. When Dr Markowitz does not know the answer he is not shy about letting you know it. I like the fact that he is thorough, kind, caring and most of all his sense of humor is un-real. The office may be full, but YOU are the important one when you are being treated. He is tops!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

he is the best. very professional, great personality

he is the best.very professional, great personality. Once he helped you and you'll never see another specialist-dermatologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

have been a patient of dr. markowitz more than 30 years.He is a brilliant doctor and an even greater person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

I was very impressed with Dr. Markowitz - He made me feel relaxed during the procedure. He was simply impressive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Wonderful & senditive to patient concerns

Dr. Markowitz is extremely patient and very wise. He listens to what I have to say. I never feel rushed, even though he may have a few people waiting.Dr. Markowitz is brilliant and has years experience, which makes me value his opinion. Wonderful sense of humor too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saul Markowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.

  • Dr. Ann Meara

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Waltham, MA 0.08 mi

    24
  • Dr. Abena Ofori

    Dermatology

    Waltham, MA 1.67 mi

    13
  • Dr. Gerald Foster

    Dermatology

    Newtonville, MA 1.99 mi

    40