The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saul Neuman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saul Neuman?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saul Neuman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Very knowledgeable and confident doctor with years of experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Dr Neuman is a good endocronilogist. He accurately diagnosed a thyroid problem and has helped me with other minor illnesses. The one negative is his bedside manner. He is overly direct and at times lacks the people skills needed to deal with someone when they are ill

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

None Better

Dr. Neuman has been my physician for over 20 yrs. As well as other family members. He has helped me with the many health problems I have. If he does not have the answer he will direct you to the right physician. I also adore his girls, especially Sherry. They are like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

Knowedgable

This guy doesn't waste time. He knows what to do, what to ask, etc. & he does it. He plain knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saul Neuman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.

  • Dr. Stephen Ducey

    Dr. Stephen Ducey

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (55)
    34
  • Dr. William Colom

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Chianuri

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    25