Dr. Saurabh Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Jasper, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Caring Doctor With Full of Knowledge.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is a caring Doctor who is full of Knowledge. I am glad that he practice in this small town and is able to take care of complex and rear diseases. We need more doctors like him who care so much for their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Great Doctor and A Great Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Moved to Jasper 2 Years ago. My neighbour recommended Dr Singh to me as I needed a doctor. I have been blessed to have found him in this small town. He is not only a great doctor but a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Very Professional and Courteous Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is very caring and professional. His office staff is just as professional and courteous. He spends time with the patients and listens to their problems. he is full of Knowledge and gets to the accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Very Professional Dr having Vast Medical Knowledge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Singh is very professional with immense knowledge. He spends time with the patient and gets into the details of the problem. I am very happy that I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Well trained and skilled doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I come from a family of doctors. Dr singh is very well trained and full of knowledge and latest advances in medical treatment. He aslo has very good sense of humar. I trust him 100% for my good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
I cherish my healthcare
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh's office was ready and raring to receive patients. I barely had to wait, which only upset me because the couch was really comfortable. Otherwise, the nurses did their vital measurements very efficiently and the doctor saw me and got to business. Great medical practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saurabh Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.