ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saurabh Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saurabh Singh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saurabh Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Caring Doctor With Full of Knowledge.

Dr Singh is a caring Doctor who is full of Knowledge. I am glad that he practice in this small town and is able to take care of complex and rear diseases. We need more doctors like him who care so much for their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor and A Great Person

I Moved to Jasper 2 Years ago. My neighbour recommended Dr Singh to me as I needed a doctor. I have been blessed to have found him in this small town. He is not only a great doctor but a great person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Very Professional and Courteous Doctor

Dr Singh is very caring and professional. His office staff is just as professional and courteous. He spends time with the patients and listens to their problems. he is full of Knowledge and gets to the accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Very Professional Dr having Vast Medical Knowledge

Dr.Singh is very professional with immense knowledge. He spends time with the patient and gets into the details of the problem. I am very happy that I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Well trained and skilled doctor

I come from a family of doctors. Dr singh is very well trained and full of knowledge and latest advances in medical treatment. He aslo has very good sense of humar. I trust him 100% for my good health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

nice Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

I cherish my healthcare

Dr. Singh's office was ready and raring to receive patients. I barely had to wait, which only upset me because the couch was really comfortable. Otherwise, the nurses did their vital measurements very efficiently and the doctor saw me and got to business. Great medical practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saurabh Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Duren

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jasper, TX 0.31 mi

    47
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Durba Mishra

    Internal Medicine

    Jasper, TX 0.51 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Lee Popejoy Jr

    General Practice

    Jasper, TX 0.53 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    52