The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saurabh Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saurabh Singh?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Caring Doctor With Full of Knowledge.

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Dr Singh is a caring Doctor who is full of Knowledge. I am glad that he practice in this small town and is able to take care of complex and rear diseases. We need more doctors like him who care so much for their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and A Great Person

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

I Moved to Jasper 2 Years ago. My neighbour recommended Dr Singh to me as I needed a doctor. I have been blessed to have found him in this small town. He is not only a great doctor but a great person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional and Courteous Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr Singh is very caring and professional. His office staff is just as professional and courteous. He spends time with the patients and listens to their problems. he is full of Knowledge and gets to the accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional Dr having Vast Medical Knowledge

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Dr.Singh is very professional with immense knowledge. He spends time with the patient and gets into the details of the problem. I am very happy that I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well trained and skilled doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I come from a family of doctors. Dr singh is very well trained and full of knowledge and latest advances in medical treatment. He aslo has very good sense of humar. I trust him 100% for my good health .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

nice Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I cherish my healthcare

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr. Singh's office was ready and raring to receive patients. I barely had to wait, which only upset me because the couch was really comfortable. Otherwise, the nurses did their vital measurements very efficiently and the doctor saw me and got to business. Great medical practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saurabh Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.