ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saverio Barbera Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saverio Barbera?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Afib Gone

In my opinion Dr. Barbera is an excellent doctor and very passionate about his profession. Knowledgeable, friendly and quite easy to talk to. Treated for Afib and after ablation the condition has disappeared! Now 6 months with regular sinus rhythm.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Did my surgery at Southside for SVT. Highly recommend Dr. Barbera.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Excellent physician

I was referred to Dr. Barbera in 2015 due to my AF and heart condition and feel that I have been in the hands of a well educated, highly professional and proficient ECP specialist. Great attitude about his chosen life interest - his work! The fact that he has a tremendous bedside manner is a big plus. I would recommend Dr. Barbera to anyone as an honest and well mentored champion of his specialty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Doesn't rush thru, explains options .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Dr. Barbera is an outstanding physician and an absolute leader in he field of technology. His personal commitment to giving quality care is evident in his patient interaction and especially in his procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Barbera. He is a caring and honest professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Excellet doctor

Dr Barbera is a very knowledge, compassionate professional. He implanted a deliberator in my 85 year old fathers heart and all went well. Dr. Barbara advised me immediately after the surgery regarding my fathers condition My family is extremely pleased with the care received by this surgeon and would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saverio Barbera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. Ruthann Perillo

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    25
  • Dr. Neil Moskowitz

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Raja Varma

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13