ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Savita Kumari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Savita Kumari?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Savita Kumari?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Dr. Kumari is wonderful with my children. She is caring and understanding to their needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Dr Kumari takes time with my Bella to really get to the bottom of things. With her being a premie-NICU baby, that's what she really needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Very nice and good doctor but talks very soft and accent is very thick.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Did not want to listen to my problem, kept interrupting me. Then gave me wrong prescription.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Awful bedside manner. Visited twice. Does not wash hands & touched my child. And her overall personality does not go with a pediatrician.. My 6 year old girl refused to go back to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

I felt like my child was just a number to them

She was my daughter's doctor for her first year. We only saw her one time. The rest of the visits we saw the nurse (who was wonderful). The one time my daughter saw Dr. Kumari my baby liked her okay, but I felt like she resented my questions and wasn't very helpful. They also messed up on keeping record of what shots they gave my daughter.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Savita Kumari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kokomo, IN.

  • Dr. Gohar Ashraf

    Pediatrics

    Kokomo, IN 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Sara Qazi

    Pediatrics

    Kokomo, IN 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Lalitha Sayed

    Pediatrics

    Kokomo, IN 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30