ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Savitha Krishnan Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Savitha Krishnan?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

Dr Savitha Krishnan is a thorough professional, friendly and very prompt in responding any questions

Dr Savitha Krishnan is a thorough professional, friendly and very prompt in responding any questions via phone or email. We had consulted few OB/GYN and chose Dr Krishnan for my second pregnancy. I had a tough pregnancy and had to go through the PICC line during first trimester, But Dr Krishnan made it so smooth by arranging everything. She was amazing in timely follow ups and provided guidance of upcoming weeks in pretty advance. Overall Dr Krishnan was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Excellent doctor. Perfect Diagnosis.Very reliable . Would always recommend her to anyone who asks me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Likes to do a lot of tests

I was a patient of Dr Krishnan and would not recommend her to a friend. She ordered a lot of un-necessary tests for me during my pregnancy. All the tests came back negative. During the last few months she ordered another test and I declined it because I did not want my baby exposed to so many u/s but she pushed us to take that test too scaring us that the baby may have a defect. How can a parent decide not to do the test then? Next pregnancy will never be with her and definitely not with any doctor at PAMF.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Knowledgeable and very very professional

We are extremely satisified with Dr. Krishnan and we highly recommend her! She and her mid-wife (Carla Reeves) always had their A-game in all our office visits. At times getting hold of her schedule might be challenging but when she is in the room with you she is 100% focused and will always answer all your questions in a polite and professional way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Very professional caring, excellent knowledge of the subject. Great in diagnosing the problema nd giving options.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Savitha Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Ming-Teh Chen

    Dr. Ming-Teh Chen

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Barbara Peters

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Albert Pisani

    Dr. Albert Pisani

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    29