ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sawey Harhash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sawey Harhash?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

seeking treatment for pain

Posted on October 17th, 2017

I visited DR> HARHASH office yesterday. I have been seeing for 5 years. I am satified with his treatment so far. HE is good with his patients .He use to rush me ,until i spoke to him about that. Now he is coming around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Harhash cares

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr. Harhash is very personable while being very professional. He actually listens and provides valuable insight and medical advise. I highly recommend Dr Harhash. As a patient for chronic back and nerve pain due to a severe car accident I have visited many doctors over the last 30 years and he by far is the best! He is a good man and a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr. Harhash is professional and very caring. I am very pleased with him. I never have to wait long and when he's with you he takes his time and listens to you. I would highly recommend him for pain management. I will continue to keep him as my pain management dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally! A doctor how actually found out cause of the issue

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr Harhash was the only doctor who actually ran tests and found the issue with my neck and shoulder. Didnt just hand me pills and ignore my complaints. Testified for workers comp for me and saved the day. after 2 years and shoulder surgery Im finally back to work and living a normal life again. Sometimes the wait is long and the office staff are a bit clueless but the girl Liz in Patchogue location is amazing. Very knowledgeable and funny. Love love love this Doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sawey Harhash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.