The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sayed Hussain Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sayed Hussain?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr. Hussain is an excellent doctor and cares for his patients. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Awful

Would not recommend going to him. He is nothing but a pill pusher and missed diagnosis me. Now my life is a mess.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

well below average doctor

He is rude in my opinion,terrible bed side manner, likes to falsely accuse his patient's of committing crimes I saw him for 2yrs. Terrible doctor I know several patients who have had bad experiences. He will be used!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Excellent bedside manor and really listens to patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Good personality, straigt forward, answered all my questions. Total follow up and not afraid to refer out or get additional information. Complete care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

The best!

Dr. Hussain is the first physician I've seen in California who actually took the time to get to know ME. He is gentle, evaluates my health thoroughly but is not judgemental, encourages me to strive toward better health. He's not just a med pusher, but educates me on my health status then recommends actions along with medication. He's one in a million.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sayed Hussain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Zi-Jian Xu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Yshay Shlesinger

    Dr. Yshay Shlesinger

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    21
  • Dr. Lamont Hornbeck III

    Dermatology, Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    43