Dr. Sayed Hussain MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hussain is an excellent doctor and cares for his patients. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend going to him. He is nothing but a pill pusher and missed diagnosis me. Now my life is a mess.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
well below average doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is rude in my opinion,terrible bed side manner, likes to falsely accuse his patient's of committing crimes I saw him for 2yrs. Terrible doctor I know several patients who have had bad experiences. He will be used!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manor and really listens to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good personality, straigt forward, answered all my questions. Total follow up and not afraid to refer out or get additional information. Complete care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
The best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hussain is the first physician I've seen in California who actually took the time to get to know ME. He is gentle, evaluates my health thoroughly but is not judgemental, encourages me to strive toward better health. He's not just a med pusher, but educates me on my health status then recommends actions along with medication. He's one in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sayed Hussain, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.