Dr. Sayeeda Rahman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine North Andover, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with her for 20 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Very thorough Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rahman has been my Doctor since 2004. She has always given me her undivided attention during my appointments. I feel very confident in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Thorough, caring MD.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rahman is the most thorough Dr. I have ever had as a PCP. She actually knows me!She is thorough, doesn't hesitate to send to a specialist. I would highly recommend her to any family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Love Sayeeda, Mellissa and Dr Sylvan
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all the doctors at this practice are amaizing. I went through some infertility problems a few years ago and even started crying at one appointment and they were so supportive. Feel very comfortable with all doctors at this practice taht now my husband goes here too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Excellent primary care physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rahman is quite frankly the best PCP I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and examines all possibilities before coming to a diagnosis. Her follow-up care is excellent as well. She is easy to talk with, friendly and caring. I cannot recommend her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Great MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., very thorough, spends a LOT of time with me. Easy to understand, yet, doesn't talk down to me. Does not hesitate to refer to specialist for another opinion. If I request a referral, she honors that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sayeeda Rahman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.