ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sayeeda Rahman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sayeeda Rahman?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Been with her for 20 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Very thorough Doctor

Dr Rahman has been my Doctor since 2004. She has always given me her undivided attention during my appointments. I feel very confident in her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Thorough, caring MD.

Dr. Rahman is the most thorough Dr. I have ever had as a PCP. She actually knows me!She is thorough, doesn't hesitate to send to a specialist. I would highly recommend her to any family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Love Sayeeda, Mellissa and Dr Sylvan

all the doctors at this practice are amaizing. I went through some infertility problems a few years ago and even started crying at one appointment and they were so supportive. Feel very comfortable with all doctors at this practice taht now my husband goes here too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Excellent primary care physician

Dr. Rahman is quite frankly the best PCP I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and examines all possibilities before coming to a diagnosis. Her follow-up care is excellent as well. She is easy to talk with, friendly and caring. I cannot recommend her enough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Great MD

Great Dr., very thorough, spends a LOT of time with me. Easy to understand, yet, doesn't talk down to me. Does not hesitate to refer to specialist for another opinion. If I request a referral, she honors that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sayeeda Rahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.

  • Dr. Goslyn Sylvan Jr

    Dr. Goslyn Sylvan Jr

    Internal Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. John Niceforo

    Internal Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Emily Robinson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0 mi

    13