ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sayonara Baez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sayonara Baez?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

My experience was a positive one...

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Getting the right help made all the difference!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DONT GO HERE!!!

Posted on October 10th, 2016

HER STAFF IS INCOMPETENT! THEY NEVER RETURN CALLS, ITS LIKE TRYING TO PULL TEETH TO TALK TO A LIVE PERSON. THEY ARE SLOPPY AND INACCURATE WITH INSURANCE PAPERWORK. YOU WILL HAVE TO RESUBMIT SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE YOU GET IT DONE RIGHT. SAVE YOURSELF A LOT OF AGGRAVATION AND DONT GO HERE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 30th, 2015

After completing an online screening to be given an appointment, being that when you call no one answers the phone and the only form of communication is thru Dr. Baez's web portal, I received a rejection email. I find this to be unprofessional. Patients reach out to doctors for HELP not to be rejected because she Dr. doesn't prescribe a medication. No words explain how unprofessional this was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Dr. Baez saw my father recently.we felt quite comfortable with her approach, she answered all questions and was quite knowledgeable. This was however in her private practice in Plantation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2014

I had the opportunity to see Dr. Baez, I was quite satisfied with the services, she was quite professional and demonstrated a genuine interest in my well-being. The staff was cordial and polite.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sayonara Baez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.