Dr. Scot Martin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Choice in Breast Augmentation!! Not one complaint. Courteous Staff. Kind, Caring, A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Still contimplating breast augmentation. Would definately go to Dr. Martin if I decide to get the procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Never regretted!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been over 10 years since my breast augmentation. Never regretted. Always think of positively!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Scot Martin- LC, NM
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the staff is extremely sweet, except for the woman at the front desk. I think Veronica? Other than that, everything is perfect! I love Dr. Martin, he is really caring and completely down to earth. The anesthesiologist is very caring, he is great and the nurse Gina is awesome. Everyone really. I recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
terrible botox experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I think his nurse doesn't know what she s doing.She musn't do botox injections,she messed up my face. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
My boob hero
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled from Okinawa, Japan to have my breast implants done by Dr. Martin and after a 26 hour flight and a fast surgery and speedy recovery I think I made the best choice ever. My surgery was two weeks ago and I look and feel 100%. He answered all my questions and concerns. This doctor is there for his patience. I never felt I was just a paycheck for him. He is there to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone! If i have to take a 26 hour flight to have more surgery's I will just to be sure its with him. His staff is just as great! The staff made me feel at home. The office and surgery room was very clean and beautiful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
botox
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I know my botox and the botox injections he gave me were clearly diluted...I paid a good price to have nothing change. I have been to others before and saw immediate change in 12-14 days. I will not be back to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2010
Boob God
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello everyone i know the long process it takes to pick your plastic surgeon, i saw several surgeons and once i got talking with Dr. Martin he made me feel very comfertable and gave great advice, i knew right there and then he was going to be my guy. His office staff was inpecable and very nice and willing to make your experience as easy as possible. The over all surgery went well and the bedside manner was great i am very happy with my results. Its been 3 months and my boobs look real and feel real he pays attention to detail and i would highly recommend him to everyone who wants plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor. I had my breast done in 2005 and i was very pleased with the results. I have had no problems what so ever with them. His team is great and very supportive. If i had to do it all over again, I wouldnt change a thing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
friend of a patient who received treatment
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went with my friend for breast implant consultation and post-op visit. Dr Martin was inappropriately uninterested in her concerns and blamed her for the "questionable" results of her implants. Stating "it looks fine". Even though she was obviously unhappy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scot Martin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Sutphin

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Byron Erstine

12 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Allan

40 years experience

4.1 of 5