ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scot Randall Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scot Randall?


40 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Knowledge Lacking.

Dr. Randall is very, very attentive, but seems confused regarding test results and resulting diagnosis. Staff could use training regarding customer service.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Randall is an excellent doctor. Always seems to know what is right for me. Always friendly. Always willing to spend time with me if needed. His office staff has always been friendly to me and treated me well, answering all of my questions, whether in person or by phone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

A+++

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

He is the number 1 doctor he is kind, caring and finds out what's happening

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Hard to get an Appointment, especially when you need one NOW.

Great guy, but getting an appointment is almost impossible within 1 week. Poor communication with patients with test or lab results. I think they are just TOO busy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Love Dr Randall. Very personable, always knows whats wrong and how to treat it, runs tests when necessary and goes over results with you. Horrible receptionist!!! Every time I need to get in the answer is "we don't have anything until next week" no matter what is wrong or what day or time of day I call. (I'm not often sick and usually only have to get in 2-3 times a year.) It would be easier to get into Fort Knox! Because of this I have switched to another family physician. Sorry Dr Randall, I will miss you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

bedside manner

my mother looks forward to her appointments with dr.randall, she is 88yrs.old and been his patient since his practice in Jackson.he makes her feel special,does not rush her,and listens very well.also has a sence of humor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Dr. Randall is awesome! His office is always able to get us in when needed. I get a quick call back when I have a question, which is hard to come by these days! He does a great job with our whole family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

rw sheldon

the doctor is excellent ,but his staff needs a lot to be dessired.will find another doc because of staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Great doctor - lousy office staff

He is a wonderful doctor - very caring, doesn't rush you, listens, great bedside manner. Getting an appointment when you're sick though...be prepared to wait a week. Office staff isn't very responsive or friendly. If he wasn't so good, I'd look elsewhere just based on the appointment times and office staff courtesy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Dr. Randall is a great doctor as well as a great man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Dr. Randall is a very caring person. He takes the time to understand the issue, and listens. I would recommend him to anyone. He is one of my favorite doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scot Randall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, MI.

  • Dr. Anthony Marl

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Charlotte, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Todd Otten

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Barrett Zink

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    40