Overall Review

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Randall is an excellent doctor. Always seems to know what is right for me. Always friendly. Always willing to spend time with me if needed. His office staff has always been friendly to me and treated me well, answering all of my questions, whether in person or by phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the number 1 doctor he is kind, caring and finds out what's happening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Hard to get an Appointment, especially when you need one NOW.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy, but getting an appointment is almost impossible within 1 week. Poor communication with patients with test or lab results. I think they are just TOO busy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Randall. Very personable, always knows whats wrong and how to treat it, runs tests when necessary and goes over results with you. Horrible receptionist!!! Every time I need to get in the answer is "we don't have anything until next week" no matter what is wrong or what day or time of day I call. (I'm not often sick and usually only have to get in 2-3 times a year.) It would be easier to get into Fort Knox! Because of this I have switched to another family physician. Sorry Dr Randall, I will miss you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my mother looks forward to her appointments with dr.randall, she is 88yrs.old and been his patient since his practice in Jackson.he makes her feel special,does not rush her,and listens very well.also has a sence of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr. Randall is awesome! His office is always able to get us in when needed. I get a quick call back when I have a question, which is hard to come by these days! He does a great job with our whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
rw sheldon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is excellent ,but his staff needs a lot to be dessired.will find another doc because of staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Great doctor - lousy office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor - very caring, doesn't rush you, listens, great bedside manner. Getting an appointment when you're sick though...be prepared to wait a week. Office staff isn't very responsive or friendly. If he wasn't so good, I'd look elsewhere just based on the appointment times and office staff courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Randall is a great doctor as well as a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Randall is a very caring person. He takes the time to understand the issue, and listens. I would recommend him to anyone. He is one of my favorite doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Crappy Office Staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Crappy office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scot Randall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Todd Otten

10 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Chermak

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Friar

20 years experience

3.7 of 5