ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Brown?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR

He is very personable & attentive to patient. Very good surgeon and excellent follow up care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Great patient /Dr relationship. have recommended a friend that has a simular injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

ankle

He only took 5 mins with me on my ankle and did not talk or discuss an issue I have been having with my ankle but instead sent me to PT for 6 weeks and said by that time he wants me walking fine and out of boot and brace regardless of being referred to him because I have a history of a weak ankle and sprain it constantly even while just walking :( very disappointed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

This doctor did more harm than good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Very compassionate and informative answered all my questions and concerns following arm surgery due to MVA. Surgery went well and is healing properly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

he treated me like I was his only patient. Very competent and compassionate. My problem resolved with his care and I have referred family members to him. I would not hesitate to returns to Dr. Brown.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Adam Olscamp

    Dr. Adam Olscamp

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. William Sims

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Douglas Mcinnis

    Dr. Douglas Mcinnis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    4.4
    (51)
    19