ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Scott Siegel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Scott Siegel?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Very considerate skillful Dentist

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr Siegel was extremely caring and considerate of all of my apprehensions regarding and during my proceedure.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 11th, 2016

perfect

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr siegel very satisfied with implants

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I came in having to get all four wisdom teeth pulled, I was very nervous and a little scared about getting the procedure done. Dr. Siegel did an amazi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I came in to get a tooth extracted and it was a quick painless procedure. It was so quick that i didn't even realize the procedure was over until he t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional

Posted on May 19th, 2016

he saw my daughter he was great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT OFFICE!

Posted on May 18th, 2016

A great surgeon who has pulled multiple teeth on me and who makes sure I am never in pain during or after a procedure.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on May 11th, 2015

I am glad we went dr Siegel, my son 2 years now he is fine, now I'll bring my new born he has little tie tongue too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tounge tie correction expert

Posted on March 7th, 2013

My 11 year old son was referred by his orthodontist to Dr. Siegel and we are so grateful. My son's tounge tie would push his teeth out of position after having braces and was causing more immediate problems with his speech, swallowing and an irritated red ring around his lower lip. The laser procedure was quick and Dr. Siegel explained everything to us. He even invited me to stay in the room during the procedure. His nurse held my son's hand and Dr. Siegel had a very reassuring manner. His Melville office has a Zen atmosphere and so does the doctor and his staff! My son was eating oranges the next morning and Doritos and pizza at an afternoon party. He thought the perfect diamond shaped mark under his tounge was really cool. His speech therapist saw immediate results in his next session. If your infant or child has tounge tie, this is the finest doctor for him or her. A surgeon who is technically precise along with a wonderful bedside manner is a rare find indeed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Dr. Siegal is an excellent and caring surgeon. We were 100% satisfied with both procedures he performed on our son. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great oral surgeon

Posted on August 1st, 2012

If you need oral surgery, this is the surgeon you should use. He is gentle, patient and a great person. I would not go to any other o.s.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

unbelievable-a doctor who listens and calls his patients himself!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Scott Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.