ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Andes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Andes?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Andes?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Dr Andes is just great, always will spend time with me to answer any questions,. Also will return phone calls when needed. Most of the front desk people are good, always a good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Office management issues.

Busy phones, long waits, no courtesy to their patients and that's all before you walk in... This office is a disaster. Billing is inaccurate. The Dr himself is a nice guy, good about referrals etc... but clearly this office is about volume and not care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2012

I can not believe how rude the front desk staff is in this office. I came to the office as an emergency with a rash all over my body and a cough that is making it had to breathe they told me they will try to fit me in. Then the girl told me its too early to talk to me and I should sit down. This is not the first time I have encountered rudeness here. They never give the doctor messages and if they do the doctor never calls back. I am not a patient that comes to the doctor every week and I am appalled at this treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2010

I was not happy with the waiting time(over an hour) because I only had a minor problem and I could have spent the time doing something more important.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Dr. Andes rating

Dr. Andes is a fantastic doctor. He is always available when I am not feeling well. The service gets in touch with him and he calls right back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Andes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. George Jager

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Gil Roter

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Henry Klotz

    Dr. Henry Klotz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    37