ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Asroff Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Asroff?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

Good visit

Dr. Asroff is very nice and listens to you. Unfortunately their waiting room check in/out times can be very long and you don't know which line to wait in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

COLUMBUS OFFICE STAFF AND DR

this is the very first dr in 60 yrs that has ever called my home personally to discuss my condition.The only dr that has ever called prior was a vet to check on my cat.I AM LIKE SO IMPRESSED WITH HIS COMPASSION AND HIS BED SIDE MANNER.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Met all expectaions

I found Dr. Asroff to be very experienced, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Detailed explanation, accurate treatment. Appointment was not rushed in the least even tho practice is high volume. Has to be the best Dr. I have ever been to, including all specialties, in 30yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Asroff is an amazing Dr. He called me personally the night before my initial appt to introduce himself and find out more about why I was seeing him. I had a cystoscopy done by Dr. Asroff and he was very gentle. The office called the next day to see how I was. If you need a urologist, and live in S. Jersey, I would highly recommend Dr. Asroff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Asroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Laurel, NJ.

  • Dr. Douglas Berkman

    Dr. Douglas Berkman

    Urology

    Mount Laurel, NJ 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Jeffrey Becker

    Dr. Jeffrey Becker

    Urology

    Mount Laurel, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Goldlust

    Urology

    Mount Laurel, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    34