Dr. Scott Rosenfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
A true doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In this commercial world, it's hard to find a doctor who can diagnose and provide you a true prescription! When you meet Dr SCOTT, all your wrong perceptions about medical profession will vanish instantly. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain the details. He has a skills to connect with the patient and good bedside manners. I will highly recommend Dr SCOTT for any pediatrics orthopedic needs. Just simply awesome doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
A true doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In this commercial world, it's hard to find a doctor who can diagnose and provide you a true prescription! When you meet Dr SCOTT, all your wrong perceptions about medical profession will vanish instantly. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain the details. He has a skills to connect with the patient and good bedside manners. I will highly recommend Dr SCOTT for any pediatrics orthopedic needs. Just simply awesome doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with this doctor. Very knowledgeable! Would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenfeld is an amazing and humble! He diagnosed me when 4 others couldn't! AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenfeld is a great doctor.He did sn excellent job on my son when he broke his femur. He took his time to talk to us and let us know what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
First visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We arrived for the visit and we were taken directly into exam room. He explained all aspects of the exam and followed through. He explained all his thoughts to my daughter and let us make decisions. He has a great bedside manner. I would recommend to anyone. His staff made us feel like we were home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Amazing Bedside Manner!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two children born with OI and they fracture frequently. Dr. Rosenfeld has treated their fractures as well as performed surgery on one of my children. He is always reassuring and explains everything directly to the kids. While we are always disappointed in the office staff, (most should not be working with children), he always ends our visits on a positive and upbeat note!! There is never any question whether his diagnosis and treatment are correct! He is top notch!!!

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
LOVE HIM!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had a PAO and he is so wonderful! He spends time and explains everything - really connects with the patient. He did a terrific job. I would recommend him highly to anyone with hip disorders. Nurses are helpful - we never had to wait more than 30 minutes to see him.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Angel
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Rosenfeld when my son was born without a leg and with a clubfoot. He was like an angel and took care of my sons needs.I saw other doctors before him and needed a change because only him took the time to explain to me what were my possibilities, risks and disavantages.He was a great help and a excelent surgeon, I will recomend him a 100%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Rosenfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.