Dr. Scott Sauer DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Myrtle Beach, SC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Always helps the pain in my neck & shoulder
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is is very nice and will even have a conversation if you like. Not like some other Doctors I have . He does a terriffic job with a calming demeanor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
So helpful to me
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had severe neck pain and one injection has me pain free for almost a year now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
I recommend to my friends
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great experience. Dr. Sauer spend a lot of time with me explaining what my problems were from a medical view and then outlined a treatment plan that has helped so much more than anything else. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate. Thorough. Overall great fantastic at his profession. Well worth the wait for your first. Appt. GOD BLESS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
He has helped me with my back pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sauer is one of the most punctual doctors I have ever met. He always sees me at my scheduled time which I appreciate.I have had several back surgeries and continued to have pain. I had given up on hope of getting some relief until Dr. Sauer helped me and now my pain is under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Highly recommend Dr. Sauer
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had what I thought was severe knee pain but no surgeon would operate to fix it. I saw Dr. Sauer and he told me my knee was not the problem and that it was my hip referring pain to the knee. He ordered an MRI which showed that I need a hip replacement. He spent more time with me than any other doctor. I would still be in pain if it were not for Dr. Sauer.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Dr.John White
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen a doctor this punctual or proficient.He uses state of art medical technology and has a great staff.He has been a salvation for eliminating many years of pain in my back that no other specialist or surgeon could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK HE HAS HELPED MY MOM WITH HER PAIN IN HER BACK SO MUCH THANK YOU DR. SAUER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Sauer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.