ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Taylor?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

He is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

I love him!!! he is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Return Calls

Dr. Taylor's office is not very quick to return your phone calls. I recently waited 4 days to get a call back from them!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

wrong treatment

Dr Taylor did exactly what the workmens comp case manager wanted him to do. Did nothing to diagnose my condition and prescribed the wrong course of treatment. Raised my lifting restrictions to an unsafe level. I finally went to another doctor who did not ignore my symptoms and was diagnosed properly. Hopefully now I will be treated properly, no thanks to doctor Taylor. I am a medical professional and would not recommend this physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

Dr. Taylor is friendly and puts his patients first.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

all doctors could take a lesson from dr. taylor.The very best doctor i have ever gone to,knows what he is doing,great bedside manor.well trained in his field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

BEST CARE!

I have been under pain management care for over 12 years & in two different states. Gone through serval specialist before meeting Dr. Taylor. He is by far the best. He's an honest, caring doctor. Who's also very easy to talk to about your pain. I highly remommend him. Since he doesn't work in the Idianapolis center any more, we don't mind the hour drive to see him in Muncie. That's just how much I like him. If you want a doctor who cares about his pataients, then you have found him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

he knows exactly wha he is doing. has helped me when others wouldn't.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

I wish all doctors were as caring and good at diagnosing and solving problems!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, IN.

  • Dr. Karen Miller

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Muncie, IN 17.20 mi

    11
  • Dr. Miriam Ibrahim

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Muncie, IN 19.05 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Andrew Trobridge

    Dr. Andrew Trobridge

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Muncie, IN 19.89 mi

    3.4
    (99)
    16