The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Baldridge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Baldridge?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Outstanding doctor!

Posted on July 16th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wonderful caring doctor. Very smart and explains things in layman terms.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

The most thorough doctor I have ever know. Also, the most knowledgeable. Great bedside manner. A real joy to see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Dr Baldridge is the best! I have been a patient of his since 2003. I have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so. He explains things in terms that anyone can understand. He also takes his time with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent medical care

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr. Baldridge and his PA Melissa care very much about their patients, and have a great knowledge of general medicine, as well and good resources to further their education and experience. It is a bit more costly to go to this clinic, but the care is well worth it if you have medical coverage.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have seen

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Dr. Baldridge is by FAR the best provider I have seen, hands down. He is empathetic and takes the time to thoroughly explain the diagnosis and solutions. I felt like he cared about helping me personally. I recommend him to anyone looking for a provider in the area. I have never received such great service from another doctor anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Baldridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, ID.