The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Benjamin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Benjamin?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Benjamin?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr., Benjamin is one of the few drs., I've gone to in my life that really pays attention to how I'm doing. When he sees me he knows how I'm doing without me saying a word. Thank you Dr., Benjamin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Gives us peace of mind

Dr. Benjamin has been a wonderful addition to my son's care. He has actively sought to improve my son's quality of life and is very informed. Dr. B is always ready and willing to discuss any questions or concerns we have and then given us the necessary informed to make informed decisions about my son's care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Absolute moronic physician. I would go to google over him any day. Go to Boston if your child has these issues, although he will make it sound like he knows more than CHB. Another high horse VT "specialist" ha!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Unprofessional manner. Uses Botox at extremely high doses with patients with no regard to their health or well being which has adverse.y affected young people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Doing Better & Thankful

When what may appear to the root issue isn't, he looks further and thinks about other possibilities. He has helped me a great deal when others were too locked in their specialties to see the bigger picture. I'm fortunate to have found Dr Benjamin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Exceptional doctor/problem solver

Excellent! Dr Benjamin looks beyond what may seem to others as obvious. He listens, analyzes and looks at the bigger picture to determine what is the root cause and how best to address it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Parent

This PMR promotes And injects Botox a lethal neurotoxin at high dosages in innocent children and does not educate himself on the significant and severe adverse effects this drug can cause. He will continue to do until Allergan tells him the dosing he is using is unsafe but not due to a young patients life that was almost lost and now has an irreversible condition due to Botox injections preformed by this physician. Unethical and immoral behavior. Patients beware, he does not share pertinent information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Benjamin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colchester, VT.

  • Dr. Raiel Barlow

    Dr. Raiel Barlow

    Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colchester, VT 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Roger Knakal

    Dr. Roger Knakal

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colchester, VT 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Carol Talley

    Dr. Carol Talley

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colchester, VT 0 mi

    34