Dr. Scott Bilbro MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cary, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Highly competent, attention to detail, proactive concerning disease prevention
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like talking to a rock...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bilbro is very professional and knowledgeable. He always takes his time to discuss my medical concerns, and he has a genuine and down to earth demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Bilbro to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Generous with time and expertise. Seemed genuinely interested in details of my visit. I liked his careful analysis and his honesty. Staff was also cordial and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
As good as it gets !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scott is genuinely concerned about his patients well being. He is also personable and approachable. I have seen him for over 10 years and he does his absolute best to keep you informed of the latest health topics. I place my faith in Scott as General Medical Practitioner. He also has a cute assistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have absolutely no complaints about Dr. Bilbro. He has a very low-key personality. If you want a "hyper" , outgoing doctor, then you won't like him!I'm low-key myself, so he is a great doctor for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appears to always have the patients best interests in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never remembers my history. Seems distracted, uninterested- Repeats generic medical guidance. Passive approach to treatment. Patients need to research and ask many probing questions--- basically diagnose yourself because he won't

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Bilbro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.