The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Bilbro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Bilbro?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Bilbro?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Highly competent, attention to detail, proactive concerning disease prevention

2.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Like talking to a rock...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Dr. Bilbro is very professional and knowledgeable. He always takes his time to discuss my medical concerns, and he has a genuine and down to earth demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Bilbro to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Generous with time and expertise. Seemed genuinely interested in details of my visit. I liked his careful analysis and his honesty. Staff was also cordial and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

As good as it gets !

Scott is genuinely concerned about his patients well being. He is also personable and approachable. I have seen him for over 10 years and he does his absolute best to keep you informed of the latest health topics. I place my faith in Scott as General Medical Practitioner. He also has a cute assistant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Caring Doctor

I have absolutely no complaints about Dr. Bilbro. He has a very low-key personality. If you want a "hyper" , outgoing doctor, then you won't like him!I'm low-key myself, so he is a great doctor for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Appears to always have the patients best interests in mind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Never remembers my history. Seems distracted, uninterested- Repeats generic medical guidance. Passive approach to treatment. Patients need to research and ask many probing questions--- basically diagnose yourself because he won't

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Bilbro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Sujatha Raman

    Dr. Sujatha Raman

    Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Frances Meredith

    Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Harmeet Singh

    Dr. Harmeet Singh

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    31