ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Blickensderfer Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Blickensderfer?


28 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Very slow office, unsatisfying results

The doctor was very friendly but after two vasectomy's I'm still having positive samples. Can not recommend this doctor for a vasectomy after my experience. The wait time in the office before you can even see a receptionist is unusually long for how few people come through.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr. Blik is fantastic! Always takes time with me, explains very well conditions, is caring, and puts you at ease (that has been my experience!)! I would recommend him to anyone !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Impossible

They never return calls! My husband was in ER the ER doc needed to speak with Blickensderfer right away, left a message with his service. He didn't bother return the call (my husband was in er for 12 hours) Dr Blickensderfer spoke to my daughter disrespectfuly when she took her dad in for a appt. over concerns of blood in urine

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

The Best

Have known Dr. Blickensderfer for a few yrs. now. My husband is his patient. Great doctor to deal with. Very caring, and will stay with you as long as you need him. Will sit to answer any questions, until you are finished. ++++++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Blickensderfer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Roger Jump III

    Dr. Roger Jump III

    Urology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    2
  • Dr. Anthony Gauthier Jr

    Dr. Anthony Gauthier Jr

    Urology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Arthur Depauw

    Urology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    45