Dr. Scott Bolhack MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Individuals who are experiencing problems with wounds, sores, decubitus ulcers, etc. have a place that they can go and receive better care than they could have imagined. The staff at the Wound Care Center at Northwest help in healing your body, giving tender attention as they assuage ones spirit with information and loving care to you as a person, not a number. The superlatives available cannot describe the admiration and trust that I have for these kind, intelligent and committed professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
A very skilled professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very highly trained physician in wound care. Friendly, profession, compassionate, and dedicated to well being of patient. Supported by a great set of professional RN's. Can not get any better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a year plus at the TLC Healthcare and found it a wonderful experience. Dr. Scott very caring and his staff EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bolhack was friendly and professional also caring and concerned about my pain and progress in healing. Pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Wound Care Radiation Issue
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wound, from breast cancer, that wouldn't heal due to radiation treatment. I was so very fortunate to find Dr Bolhack and his staff (to include the HBO therapy staff at NW Hosp). Dr Bolhack was extremely knowledgable as well as very kind. I never felt rushed when asking questions of the doctor or his staff. I would refer family, friends and acquaintances to Dr Bolhack in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred by my primary care doctor to the Wound clinic at Northwest Hospital. Dr. Bolhack was very professional and I received great care. Kathryn Tynan, GNP was also very thorough and caring. The nursing staff was great. I would highly recommend them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
WOUND CARE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TLC HEATHCARE WOUND SPECIALIST PROVIDES THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICES I HAVE EXPERIENCED. THIS TYPE OF SERVICE SHOULD BE PUBLICIZED MORE WIDELY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Submitted as per request
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bolhack was a very caring doctor and had a great bed-side manner. He listened and discussed what was to be done . He is a credit to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
WOUND PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bolhack provided excellent care and treatment of my leg wound. Besides his medical skills, he communicates well and has a nice, upbeat personality. The staff at the Northwest Wound Center are also very good. I am certain the combined effort of Dr. Bolhack and his medical staff helped to speed my healing process and I am very pleased with the end result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my total experiences during my (1) visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wound Care Specialists
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff. I was taken care in a professional fun environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
My recent visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. and his staff were all very kind and caring individuals. If you have to have wound care this would be the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Bolhack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Harbir Singh

23 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dawn Lemcke

30 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Darragh

34 years experience

4.3 of 5