The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Bolhack Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Bolhack?


44 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Individuals who are experiencing problems with wounds, sores, decubitus ulcers, etc. have a place that they can go and receive better care than they could have imagined. The staff at the Wound Care Center at Northwest help in healing your body, giving tender attention as they assuage ones spirit with information and loving care to you as a person, not a number. The superlatives available cannot describe the admiration and trust that I have for these kind, intelligent and committed professionals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

A very skilled professional

A very highly trained physician in wound care. Friendly, profession, compassionate, and dedicated to well being of patient. Supported by a great set of professional RN's. Can not get any better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Spent a year plus at the TLC Healthcare and found it a wonderful experience. Dr. Scott very caring and his staff EXCELLENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

Patient

Dr Bolhack was friendly and professional also caring and concerned about my pain and progress in healing. Pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Wound Care Radiation Issue

I had a wound, from breast cancer, that wouldn't heal due to radiation treatment. I was so very fortunate to find Dr Bolhack and his staff (to include the HBO therapy staff at NW Hosp). Dr Bolhack was extremely knowledgable as well as very kind. I never felt rushed when asking questions of the doctor or his staff. I would refer family, friends and acquaintances to Dr Bolhack in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

I was referred by my primary care doctor to the Wound clinic at Northwest Hospital. Dr. Bolhack was very professional and I received great care. Kathryn Tynan, GNP was also very thorough and caring. The nursing staff was great. I would highly recommend them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

WOUND CARE

TLC HEATHCARE WOUND SPECIALIST PROVIDES THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICES I HAVE EXPERIENCED. THIS TYPE OF SERVICE SHOULD BE PUBLICIZED MORE WIDELY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Submitted as per request

Dr. Bolhack was a very caring doctor and had a great bed-side manner. He listened and discussed what was to be done . He is a credit to his profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

WOUND PATIENT

Dr. Bolhack provided excellent care and treatment of my leg wound. Besides his medical skills, he communicates well and has a nice, upbeat personality. The staff at the Northwest Wound Center are also very good. I am certain the combined effort of Dr. Bolhack and his medical staff helped to speed my healing process and I am very pleased with the end result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

I was very pleased with my total experiences during my (1) visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Wound Care Specialists

Great staff. I was taken care in a professional fun environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2013

My recent visits

Dr. B. and his staff were all very kind and caring individuals. If you have to have wound care this would be the place to go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Bolhack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Kasturi Tuli

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Harbir Singh

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Tucson, AZ 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Richard Bradley

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41