Dr. Scott Brenman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 124 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

124 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
excellent service and friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Excellent service and an even better experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brenman performed a breast lift and breast implants on me and I could not be happier with the result I was given.. I am in love! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
very good experience from start to finish. Dr Brenman made me feel comfortable and the staff was incredible with follow up after surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
very good experience from start to finish. Dr. Brenman made me feel comfortable about the proceedure and staff was incredible after the surgery to answer any questions that i had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
it has been a great experience and very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Really great staff- love them all. Surgeon is sweet and listens to your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
great excellent doctor service very good
Wait time
5 minutes
great excellent doctor service very good personal in the office great i'm recommending for 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Young eyes are back.....
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr, Brenman is amazing! Very natural results, refreshed and twenty years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
my experience with the staff and Dr. Brenman was great. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant.
Wait time
5 minutes
I would recommend this Dr. to my friends and family. I am very pleased with my appearance. My breast look awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
I had a great experience with Dr, Brenman and his office staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Since my first visit to Dr. Brenman's office, I felt very comfortable. The office staff is very helpful and pleasant and Dr. Brenman was very professional, accurate, and took the time to explain the whole procedure, and to answer all my questions. I had a breast lift procedure and I am very happy with the overall results. If in the future I decide to make another adjustment to my body, I will definitely will come to Dr. Brenman's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. Brenman has an excellent bedside manner. He is very willing to explain any questions a patient may have. I had an excellent experience with my facelift. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
My experience and results with Dr. Brenman are nothing short of wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brenman is the best cosmetic surgeon in the greater Philadelphia area. He is extremely professional and made me feel comfortable from my very first consult to post op surgery appointment. The over all experience was wonderful and I recommend him to my family & close friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
My experience and results with Dr. Brenman are nothing short of wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brenman is the best cosmetic surgeon in the greater Philadelphia area. He is extremely professional and made me feel comfortable from my very first consult to post op surgery appointment. The over all experience was wonderful and I recommend him to my family & close friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Brenman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Allan Wulc

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Sesso

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mirabile

36 years experience

3.8 of 5