Overall Review

4.4
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 109 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Excellent work!
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. Brenman did a fantastic job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
wonderful experience, from dr. brenman to the office staff5
Wait time
5 minutes
Five out of five stars Take all the time you need to make your decision and very professional Very satisfied with my results so far with rhinoplasty and thigh lift. Hihly recommend this office for all your cosmetic needs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
brow lift, upper bleph
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience! professional, attention to detail.Highly reccommend. Procedure was done in office, felt no pain during or afterward. I had to take tylenol once. Needed 4 days before i was in public again but nothing that sunglasses could not hide.Stitches out in 7 days. The result is very natural, no one really noticed but kept telling me how good I looked. Just wish i did it sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Juvederm in lips and NL lines
Wait time
5 minutes
This my second procedure with Dr Brenman and I will continue to come back for anything as well as refer friends. He keeps things natural looking, just enhanced. Also I always love his office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
was wonderful so easy great results no pain the truth
Wait time
5 minutes
had my neck done 6 months really realy good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Excellent surgeon, amazing attention to detail
Wait time
5 minutes
Listened to my concerns, laid back persona
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Top Notch Experience with Dr. Brenman. Fabulous Results.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Brenman has been amazing. He made me feel comfortable immediately during my consultation and took the fear out of the procedure. After two weeks, I couldn't be happier with the result. The whole experience was easy and the results top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Brenman and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Very helpful through the process.
Wait time
4 minutes
Explained the process in detail, what to expect and what supplies to buy ahead of time. Very helpful, so you do not have to shop while recovering. Very happy with the results so far, 5 weeks post surgery. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable
Wait time
2 minutes
Very professional and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
very fantastic experience
Wait time
5 minutes
i would tell anyone who is interested in cosmetic surgery to go to Dr Brenman. He is very knowledgeable and understanding with his patients wants and needs in their procedure they are having done . He and his staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
This Dr. is one of the most caring and professional beings left in the medical world today.
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel, and look 10 years younger. Give him a call,as you will not regret it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Top Notch Experience with Dr. Brenman. Fabulous Results.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Brenman has been amazing. He made me feel comfortable immediately during my consultation and took the fear out of the procedure. After two weeks, I couldn't be happier with the result. The whole experience was easy and the results top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Brenman and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Brenman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Allan Wulc

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Sesso

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mirabile

35 years experience

3.8 of 5